TSRTC Bus Dasara Special Services

The Telangana transport department initially setup almost 3855 buses for dasara festival 2015. The services started from 10th Oct and end on 21th Oct 2015. The below is the list of buses travel towards destination from stations mentioned as follows.

Dasara Festival SCH and SPL Operations From Hyderabad to Various Destinations in telangana.

  • All services towards Adilabad, Nizamabad and Karimnagar sector starts from jublie bus station.
  • All SCH services towards Hanamkonda, Warangal starts from Kachiguda bus terminal and SPL services starts from Uppal X Road.
  • All inter-state and Bengaluru Services (sch, spl) starts from MGBS.
  • All AC services to Chennai starts from MGBS
  • All services towards Khammam sector starts from MGBS from PloatForm No 67 to 72.
  • All services towards Nalgonda starts from MGBS.
TSRTC Bus Dasara Special Services
TSRTC Bus Dasara Special Services

Dasara Festival Special Operations From Hyderabad to Various Places in Andhra Pradesh.

  1. All the schedule and special services operating towards kadapa, chitoor, Aananthapur, Kurnool, ongle, Nellore starts from CBS Hanger, Gowliguda.
  2. All the schedule services operation towards vijayawada, guntur, eluru, bhimavaram, narasapuram, tanuku, rajamundry, amalapuram, kakinda, rajole, visakhapatnam, vizianagaram and srikakulam & all AC services (Vennela, Garuda plus, Garuda, indra) starts from MGBS.
  3. All the special services operating towards vijayawada, Guntur, Eluru, Bhimavaram, Narasapuram, tanuku, rajamundry, amalapuram, kakinada, rajole, visakhapatnam, vizinagaram and srikakulan starts from LB Nagar.
Check ==> Tsrtc Bus Booking